Faculty and Staff Directory www.dover.k12.nh.us/directory

Science Department Homepage
Dr. Steven Comeau
Mr. Mervin Faulkner
Mr. Dana Heath
Mr. Arthur LeClair
Ms. Michele Mitnitsky
Ms. Amy Poirier
Mr. Michael Russo
Mr. Peter Seekamp
3145/3145_49066785_389.gifMr. Christopher Taylor
Ms. Lizabeth Taylor
Mr. Donald Wason


Additional Departments

School Resource Officer: Officer Sean Kennedy, (603) 516-6931/6932, s.kennedy@dover.k12.nh.us

Health Office: Theresa Warren, Nurse, (603) 516-6928/6929, t.warren@dover.k12.nh.us

Attendance Office: To report an absence, dismissal or late arrival please call (603) 516-6915/6916

Food Services: Frank Gillespie, Director, (603) 516-6962, f.gillespie@dover.k12.nh.us

Food Services Online at: www.dover.k12.nh.us/food

Information Technology: Mark Raiche, Technology Coordinator, (603) 516-6728, 


Technology Department Online at www.dover.k12.nh.us/technology