District » Administrative Personnel

Administrative Personnel

SAU Staff
 
Harbron
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dr. William R. Harbron, Ed.D.
Superintendent
603.516.6804
 
 
photo of assistant superintendent of teaching and learning
Paula Glynn

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

p.glynn@dover.k12.nh.us

603-516-6707

 

Christine Boston
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dr. Christine Boston
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
603-516-6722

 

photo of business administrator
Libby Simmons
Business Administrator
603-516-6482
 
 
 
 
 
 
Christy Prosser
Director of Technology
Dover High School
 
Peter Driscoll
Principal
603.516.6920/6921
 
 
Lisa Danley 
Director, Career Technical Center
l.danley@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6976/6977 
 
Peter Wotton
Director Athletics
p.wotton@dover.k12.nh.us 
603.516.6950/6951

Kim Stephens
Dean of Students
 
Tom Waldron 
Dean of Students
 
Emily Sherman
 
 
 
 
 
 
Emily Sherman
Dean of Instruction
603.516.6974
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Joan Breault
Director, Bellamy Academy
Dover Middle School
 
Kimberly Lyndes
Principal
k.lyndes@dover.k12.nh.us 
603.516.7204 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lindsay Dube
Dean of Students 
603.516.6862
Bruce Patrick
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bruce Patrick
Dean of Students
603.516.7215
 
Garrison Elementary School
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Beth Dunton
Principal
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jennifer Marshall
Dean of Students
603-516-6752
 
Horne Street School
 
Patricia Driscoll
Principal
Brittany Granfield
Dean of Students
603.516.6775 
 
Woodman Park School
 
 
photo of woodman park principal

Patrick Boodey
Principal

p.boodey@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6702   

Greg Brown

Greg Brown
Dean of Students

g.brown@dover.k12.nh.us

603.516.6207

 
Dover Adult Learning Center
 
Deanna Strand
Executive Director