District » Administrative Personnel

Administrative Personnel

SAU Staff

Harbron
Dr. William R. Harbron, Ed.D.
Superintendent
w.harbron@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6804
  Paula Glynn
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment/Federal Projects
p.glynn@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6707
Christine Boston
Christine Boston
Director, Special Education
c.boston@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6722
  Libby Simmons
Business Administrator
l.simmons@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6482
  Christy Prosser 
Director of Technology
c.prosser@dover.k12.nh
603.516.6728
DHS

Peter Driscoll
Principal
p.driscoll@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6920/6921    

Lisa Danley 
Director, Career Technical Center
l.danley@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6976/6977 


Peter Wotton
Director Athletics
p.wotton@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6950/6951

Kim Stephens
Dean of Students
k.stephens@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6910

Tom Waldron 
Dean of Students 
t.waldron@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6908

Emily Sherman   Emily Sherman
   Dean of Instruction
   e.sherman@dover.k12.nh.us
   603.516.6974




Joan Breault
Director, Bellamy Academy 
j.breault@dover.k12.nh.us
DMS
Kimberly Lyndes
Principal
k.lyndes@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.7204 

Bruce Patrick 
 Bruce Patrick
   Dean of Students
   b.patrick@dover.k12.nh.us
   603.516.7215




Lindsay Dube
Dean of Students 
l.dube@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6862
Garrison
 
Beth Dunton
Principal
b.dunton@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6735
 
Horne
 
Patricia Driscoll
Principal
patty.driscoll@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6757  

Katherine Moaratty 
 Katherine Moaratty
   Dean of Students
   k.moarratty@dover.k12.nh.us
   603.516.6775 
 
 
Woodman
 

Patrick Boodey
Principal
p.boodey@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6702   


Greg Brown   Greg Brown
   Dean of Students
   g.brown@dover.k12.nh.us
   603.516.6207

 
DALC
 
Deanna Strand
Executive Director
d.strand@dalc-online.org
603.742.1030