District » Administrative Personnel

Administrative Personnel

SAU Staff
 
Harbron
 
  
 
 
 
 
Dr. William R. Harbron, Ed.D.
Superintendent
603.516.6804
 
 
 photo of assistant superintendent of teaching and learning
Paula Glynn

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

p.glynn@dover.k12.nh.us

603-516-6707

 

 

 

Christine Boston


  
 
 
 
 
Dr. Christine Boston
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
603-516-6722
 
 
 photo of business administrator
Libby Simmons
Business Administrator
603-516-6482
 
 
 
Christy Prosser
Director of Technology
603-516-6728
 
 
 
 
DHS
Peter Driscoll
Principal
603.516.6920/6921    
 
 
Lisa Danley 
Director, Career Technical Center
l.danley@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6976/6977 


Peter Wotton
Director Athletics
p.wotton@dover.k12.nh.us 
603.516.6950/6951
 
Kim Stephens
Dean of Students
 
Tom Waldron 
Dean of Students
 

Emily Sherman   
 
 
 
 
 
Emily Sherman
Dean of Instruction
603.516.6974



Joan Breault
Director, Bellamy Academy
 
 
DMS
Kimberly Lyndes
Principal
k.lyndes@dover.k12.nh.us 
603.516.7204 

Bruce Patrick 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bruce Patrick
Dean of Students
603.516.7215


Lindsay Dube
Dean of Students 
603.516.6862
 
 
Garrison
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Beth Dunton
Principal
 
 
 
Horne
 
Patricia Driscoll
Principal
patty.driscoll@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6757  

Katherine Moaratty 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Katherine Moaratty
Dean of Students
603.516.6775 
 
 
 
Woodman
 
photo of woodman park principal

Patrick Boodey
Principal

p.boodey@dover.k12.nh.us
603.516.6702   


Greg Brown   

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Brown
Dean of Students

g.brown@dover.k12.nh.us

603.516.6207

 
 
 
DALC
 
Deanna Strand
Executive Director